Virtual Symposium Speakers

Jonathan Silverberg, MD, PhD, MPH

Conference Chair

Marissa Ayasse

Wendy Smith Begolka, MBS

Andrew Blauvelt, MD, MBA

Mark Boguniewicz, MD

Korey Capozza, MPH

Melinda Gooderham, MSc, MD, FRCPC

Amy S. Paller, MD, MS

Kim A. Papp, MD, PhD, FRCPC

Eric Simpson, MD, MCR

© 2020 The Foundation for Dermatology Education.
The Foundation for Dermatology Education is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization located in Chicago, IL.